11 Comments
author

I'm making a sock! I see we can't post photos here in the thread, so here's one I posted on Twitter: https://twitter.com/kpwerker/status/1350959423364222978

Expand full comment
Feb 8, 2021Liked by Kim Werker

She crochets and she knits. Awesome! Going to take me a while to get to knitting yet...

Expand full comment
Jan 30, 2021Liked by Kim Werker

Working on the ironically named Virus shawl! https://woolpedia.de/Virustuch-H%C3%A4kelanleitung-Video-&-PDF-p249364631

Expand full comment
author

It is so, so lovely.

Expand full comment
Feb 8, 2021Liked by Kim Werker

I'm getting ready to start working on a washcloth to use up some of the cotton yarn I have left. By the way, I have to ask, is this the same Kim Werker that has crochet courses on Craftsy?

Expand full comment
author

Yes, that's me! Hi!

Expand full comment

Awesome! I've done part of your crochet in the round course, and I love it. Have been making coasters coming out of the wazoo, and made a hat - haven't tried making the mandala or the floor pouf yet though. Need to figure out someplace to put the floor pouf in my house!

Expand full comment
author

Oh, awesome! I'm so glad you're enjoying the course! (Currently, the floor pouf I taught is on a very high shelf in my home office 🤷‍♀️.)

Expand full comment
Feb 8, 2021Liked by Kim Werker

LOL. I might have to start with a smaller 3-dimensional project - I found a cute little crochet cat pattern that I might try.

Expand full comment

For those who are interested, here's a Pinterest board with my crochet projects on it... https://www.pinterest.com/emartin74/crochet-information/pictures/

Expand full comment
RemovedFeb 3, 2021Liked by Kim Werker
Comment removed
Expand full comment
author

I love that you give your makes to beloved pets!

Expand full comment